Decision details


Decision Maker: Constitution Committee

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


The Committee were notified that Councillor Linda Wootten was substituting for Councillor Brenda Sumner, Councillor Ray Wootten was substituting for Councillor Hannah Westropp and Councillor Trollope-Bellew was substituting for Councillor Coutts.


In accordance with Article 4.4.2 (i) for the Constitution, as neither the Chairman nor the Vice-Chairman of the Committee were present, Members voted Councillor Ian Stokes, Chairman and Councillor Sampson as Vice-Chairman.

Publication date: 04/03/2019

Date of decision: 04/03/2019

Decided at meeting: 04/03/2019 - Constitution Committee