Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Friday, 15th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

  • 1.00 pm Council28/11 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020