Skip to: Navigation | Main Content | Additional Content

Quick Links


Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Friday, 7th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Friday, 4th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet17/01 - Shekinah Room, Jubilee Church Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Friday, 1st February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019