Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

  • 1.00 pm Council02/03 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet17/03 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 1st May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday