Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Council23/05 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet11/06 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

  • 1.00 pm Council27/06 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019