Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 27th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet11/06 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

  • 1.00 pm Council27/06 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

  • 1.00 pm Council25/07 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet10/09 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY