Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

  • 2.30 pm Council01/07 - Virtual meeting - This meeting is being held remotely using Skype for Business

Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

  • 1.00 pm Council16/07 - Virtual meeting - This meeting is being held remotely using Skype for Business

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020