Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Friday, 5th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

  • 4.00 pm Cabinet09/07 - Shekinah Room - Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham. NG31 6EY

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Friday, 13th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019