Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 29th July, 2019

Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Friday, 13th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

  • 1.00 pm Council26/09 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019