Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bob Adams, 25 Dallygate, Great Ponton, Grantham, Lincs, NG33 5DP, 01476 530329, 07917 594651, bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor David Bellamy, 9 Northerns Close, North Witham, Grantham, , NG33 5JY, , 07890 313561, david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing, 9 - 10 Reedman's Court, St George's Court, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2BJ, 01780 756000, 07852 613857, harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crawford, 14 Leofric Avenue, Bourne, Lincs, , PE10 9QT, 01778 421637, , helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Dilks, 24 Church Street, Deeping St James, Peterborough, , PE6 8HD, 07368 256 898, , p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Exton, 84 Churchill Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, , PE9 1JG, , 07548 847 280, michael.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown, The Old Owls Barn, 1 Heath Farm Close, Sudbrook Nr Ancaster, GRANTHAM, NG32 3SP, 01400 230413, , rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Milnes, Stoney Oak, Gelston, Grantham, , NG32 2AE, 01400 250855, 07973 954685, penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Charmaine Morgan, 45 Harrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, , NG31 9ED, 01476 574748, 07398 156296, charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Reid, 2 Austerby, Bourne, Lincolnshire, , PE10 9JG, 07802 354498, 01778 395562, robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Selby, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, , NG31 8SQ, 07766 269720, , ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Smith, Bradfield House, Low Road, Manthorpe, Grantham, NG31 8NQ, 01476 562400, 07808 735442, jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Judy Smith, Granchester House, 60 Gladstone Street, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9AX, 01778 422219, , judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk