Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ashley Baxter, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 344070, 07799 077090, ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Gloria Johnson, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01780 751882, , gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley, c/o Member Services Sout Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 210984, , kathleen.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Smith, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 562400, 07808 735442, jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Whittington, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , , mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wood, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01400 282223, 07769 038693, paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Woolley, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07970 424009, sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk