Mailing list

Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kelham Cooke, The Leader's Office, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 406400, 07940 187426, kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Dobson, 3 Northorpe Lane, Thurlby, Lincolnshire, , PE10 0HE, 01778 426 649, 07855 309 615, barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Kelly, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 394961, , anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Annie Mason, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07852 976392, annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Smith, Bradfield House, Low Road, Manthorpe, Grantham, NG31 8NQ, 01476 562400, 07808 735442, jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Stokes, 22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, , NG31 7FP, 01476 406402, 07974 342648, adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wood, 11 Kirtons Lane, Long Bennington, Newark, , NG23 5DX, 01400 282223, 07769 038693, paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk