Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Bob Adams

25 Dallygate
Great Ponton
Grantham
Lincs
NG33 5DP

01476 530329
07917 594651

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as a CSV file

b.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Ashwell

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Duncan Ashwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Ashwell contact details as a CSV file

d.ashwell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close
Deeping St James
Lincolnshire
PE6 8JW

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

a.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Benn

Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

07814 050568

Download Councillor Stephen Benn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Benn contact details as a CSV file

s.benn@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

p.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Broughton

44 Halfleet
Market Deeping
Peterborough
PE6 8DB

01778 343600

Download Councillor Robert Broughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Broughton contact details as a CSV file

b.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright

56 Warwick Road
Walton
Peterborough
Lincolnshire
PE4 6DA

Download Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright contact details as a CSV file

f.cartwright@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9TH

01476 410294
07752 694418

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as a CSV file

g.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Cook

80 Dudley Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9AA

01476 570725

Download Councillor Michael Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Cook contact details as a CSV file

m.cook@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Kelham Cooke

16 Tallington Road
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RE

01476 40 64 01
07940 18 74 26

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as a CSV file

kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Cooke

8 Waverley Gardens
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1BH

07842 911490

Download Councillor Rachael Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Cooke contact details as a CSV file

rachael.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Coutts

22 Winchester Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AD

01476 40 35 85

Download Councillor Lynda Coutts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Coutts contact details as a CSV file

l.coutts@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Craft

Blakeney
School Lane
Old Somerby
Grantham
NG33 4AQ

07731 701 936

Download Councillor Nick Craft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Craft contact details as a CSV file

n.craft@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Cunningham

51 Alexandra Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7AW

07766 50 23 28

Download Councillor Felicity Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

f.cunningham@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8HD

07368 256 898

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as a CSV file

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

b.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Evans

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07809 826 901

Download Councillor Damian Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Evans contact details as a CSV file

d.evans@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1JG

07548 847 280

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as a CSV file

m.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Forman

32 New Beacon Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9JX

Download Councillor Tracey Forman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Forman contact details as a CSV file

t.forman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Goral

47 North Parade
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AT

01476 40 64 03
07947 569298

Download Councillor Helen Goral contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Goral contact details as a CSV file

helen.goral@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Breda Griffin

38 Stirling Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2XF

01780 76 38 70

Download Councillor Breda Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Breda Griffin contact details as a CSV file

b.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jeal

St. Vincents House
St. Vincents Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9EJ

07858 707 888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

g.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrooke
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

r.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Michael King

Ivy House
2 Folkingham Road
Billingborough
Sleaford
NG34 0NT

01529 241005

Download Councillor Michael King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael King contact details as a CSV file

m.king@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

7 Alexandra Terrace
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9HJ

07932 449 845

Download Councillor Ms Jane Kingman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Jane Kingman contact details as a CSV file

j.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lee

St Martin's Rectory
Pinfold Lane
St. Martins Without
Stamford, Lincolnshire
PE9 2LS

01476 40 64 00

Download Councillor Matthew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Lee contact details as a CSV file

matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St. Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

n.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Mapp

7 Saffron Walk
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9NR

07788 145608

Download Councillor David Mapp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mapp contact details as a CSV file

d.mapp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 57 47 48
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

c.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

9 East Street
Rippingale
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 0SS

01778 441 273

Download Councillor Dr Peter Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Peter Moseley contact details as a CSV file

p.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Neilson

c/o South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices, St Peter's Hill
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 344 745

Download Councillor Nick Neilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Neilson contact details as a CSV file

n.neilson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Powell

6 Westwood Drive
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9QH

07712 64 11 75

Download Councillor Helen Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Powell contact details as a CSV file

h.powell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid

34 Great Northern Gardens
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9EH

07802 35 44 98

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as a CSV file

r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Robins

8 Pridmore Road
Corby Glen
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG33 4JN

01476 40 64 09
07785 98 71 12

Download Councillor Nick Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Robins contact details as a CSV file

nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Russell

82 Mill Drove
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9BZ

07947 042426

Download Councillor Bob Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Russell contact details as a CSV file

b.russell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Sampson

The Shrubbery
South Heath Lane
Fulbeck, Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 3HU

01400 273 873

Download Councillor Bob Sampson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Sampson contact details as a CSV file

b.sampson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Selby

31 Princess Drive
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9QA

07766 26 97 20

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as a CSV file

i.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 56 24 00
07808 73 54 42

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Stephens

The Manor House
Old Somerby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG33 4AF

07979 53 88 03

Download Councillor Peter Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Stephens contact details as a CSV file

p.stephens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Stevens

41 Frognall
Deeping St James
PE6 8RR

01778 348859

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as a CSV file

j.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

07974 34 26 48

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as a CSV file

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 591142

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

i.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes

7 Easthorpe Road
Great Gonerby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes contact details as a CSV file

s.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner

7 Hazel Grove
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2HJ

01780 75 28 33

Download Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner contact details as a CSV file

b.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Sumner

7 Hazel Grove
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2HJ

01780 752833

Download Councillor Brian Sumner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Sumner contact details as a CSV file

brian.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor

Coulson House
Wothorpe Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2JR

07456 582792

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

david.taylor@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

The Old Hall
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RA

01778 56 06 34

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as a CSV file

cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Turner

71 Barrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AB

01476 402910

Download Councillor Frank Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Turner contact details as a CSV file

f.turner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ward

7 Killarney Close
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9GA

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as a CSV file

d.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Andrea Webster

(Address not supplied)

a.webster@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Westropp

Dairy Farm Stables
Hungerton
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1AJ

07771 367 021

Download Councillor Hannah Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Westropp contact details as a CSV file

h.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wilkins

15 Gregor Road
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 1AH

07949 091 492

Download Councillor Martin Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

m.wilkins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures
Long Bennington
NEWARK
NG23 5EG

01400 282223

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

p.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 40 01 83

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as a CSV file

l.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

r.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk