Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Bob Adams

25 Dallygate
Great Ponton
Grantham
Lincs
NG33 5DP

01476 530329
07917 594651

b.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Ashwell

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

d.ashwell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close
Deeping St James
Lincolnshire
PE6 8JW

01778 344070
07799 077090

a.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Benn

Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

07814 050568

s.benn@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

p.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Broughton

44 Halfleet
Market Deeping
Peterborough
PE6 8DB

01778 343600

b.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright

56 Warwick Road
Walton
Peterborough
Lincolnshire
PE4 6DA

f.cartwright@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9TH

01476 410294
07752 694418

g.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Cook

80 Dudley Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9AA

01476 570725

m.cook@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Kelham Cooke

16 Tallington Road
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RE

01476 40 64 01
07940 18 74 26

kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Cooke

8 Waverley Gardens
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1BH

07842 911490

rachael.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Coutts

22 Winchester Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AD

01476 40 35 85

l.coutts@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Craft

Blakeney
School Lane
Old Somerby
Grantham
NG33 4AQ

07731 701 936

n.craft@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Cunningham

51 Alexandra Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7AW

07766 50 23 28

f.cunningham@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8HD

07368 256 898

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

b.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Evans

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07809 826 901

d.evans@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1JG

07548 847 280

m.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Forman

32 New Beacon Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9JX

t.forman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Goral

47 North Parade
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AT

01476 40 64 03
07947 569298

helen.goral@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Breda Griffin

38 Stirling Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2XF

01780 76 38 70

b.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jeal

St. Vincents House
St. Vincents Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9EJ

07858 707 888

g.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrooke
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

r.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Michael King

Ivy House
2 Folkingham Road
Billingborough
Sleaford
NG34 0NT

01529 241005

m.king@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

7 Alexandra Terrace
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9HJ

07932 449 845

j.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lee

St Martin's Rectory
Pinfold Lane
St. Martins Without
Stamford, Lincolnshire
PE9 2LS

01476 40 64 00

matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

C/O South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St. Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 405011

n.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Mapp

7 Saffron Walk
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9NR

07788 145608

d.mapp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 57 47 48
07398 156296

c.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

9 East Street
Rippingale
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 0SS

01778 441 273

p.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Neilson

c/o South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices, St Peter's Hill
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 344 745

n.neilson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Powell

6 Westwood Drive
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9QH

07712 64 11 75

h.powell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid

34 Great Northern Gardens
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9EH

07802 35 44 98

r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Robins

8 Pridmore Road
Corby Glen
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG33 4JN

01476 40 64 09
07785 98 71 12

nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Russell

82 Mill Drove
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9BZ

07947 042426

b.russell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Sampson

The Shrubbery
South Heath Lane
Fulbeck, Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 3HU

01400 273 873

b.sampson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Selby

31 Princess Drive
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9QA

07766 26 97 20

i.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 56 24 00
07808 73 54 42

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Stephens

The Manor House
Old Somerby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG33 4AF

07979 53 88 03

p.stephens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Stevens

41 Frognall
Deeping St James
PE6 8RR

01778 348859

j.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

07974 34 26 48

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 591142

i.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes

7 Easthorpe Road
Great Gonerby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8LZ

s.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner

7 Hazel Grove
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2HJ

01780 75 28 33

b.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Sumner

7 Hazel Grove
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2HJ

01780 752833

brian.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor

Coulson House
Wothorpe Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2JR

07456 582792

david.taylor@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

The Old Hall
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RA

01778 56 06 34

cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Turner

71 Barrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8AB

01476 402910

f.turner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ward

7 Killarney Close
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9GA

d.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Andrea Webster

(Address not supplied)

a.webster@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Westropp

Dairy Farm Stables
Hungerton
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1AJ

07771 367 021

h.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wilkins

15 Gregor Road
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 1AH

07949 091 492

m.wilkins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures
Long Bennington
NEWARK
NG23 5EG

01400 282223

p.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 40 01 83

l.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183

r.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk