Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Bob Adams (Chairman)

25 Dallygate
Great Ponton
Grantham
Lincs
NG33 5DP

01476 530329
07917 594651

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as a CSV file

bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Bellamy

9 Northerns Close
North Witham
Grantham
NG33 5JY

07890 313561

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

9 - 10 Reedman's Court
St George's Court
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2BJ

01780 756000
07852 613857

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as a CSV file

harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clack

(Address not supplied)

07379 535996

louise.clack@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Cottier

8 Teesdale Road
Grantham
NG31 8ES

07815 675912

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as a CSV file

john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8HD

07368 256 898

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as a CSV file

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1JG

07548 847 280

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as a CSV file

michael.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Milnes

Stoney Oak
Gelston
Grantham
NG32 2AE

01400 250855
07973 954685

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as a CSV file

penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid

2 Austerby
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9JG

07802 354498
01778 395562

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as a CSV file

robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Selby

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 8SQ

07766 269720

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as a CSV file

ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith (Vice-Chairman)

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk