Contact details

Alcohol, Entertainment & Late Night Refreshment Licensing Committee

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

9 - 10 Reedman's Court
St George's Court
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2BJ

01780 756000
07852 613857

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as a CSV file

harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth (Chairman)

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Broughton

44 Halfleet
Market Deeping
Peterborough
PE6 8DB

01778 343600
07584 897244

Download Councillor Robert Broughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Broughton contact details as a CSV file

bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9TH

01476 410294
07752 694418

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as a CSV file

george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crawford

14 Leofric Avenue
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9QT

01778 421637

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as a CSV file

helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

(Address not supplied)

07932 449 845

jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise
Cheriton Park
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9TD

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

9 Wyville Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7UA

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 574748
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ward (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07786 076898