Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Gloria Johnson

(Address not supplied)

gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise
Cheriton Park
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9TD

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes (Chairman)

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 591142

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

Member Services
South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood (Vice-Chairman)

59 The Pastures
Long Bennington
NEWARK
NG23 5EG

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Woolley

6 Victoria Grove
Morton
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 0PL

07970 424009

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as a CSV file

sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk