Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Amy Pryde (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ashley Baxter

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Gloria Johnson

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 751882

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes (Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Woolley

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07970 424009

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as a CSV file

sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk