Contact details

Culture and Visitor Economy Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Judy Stevens (Chairman)

41 Frognall
Deeping St James
PE6 8RR

01778 348859

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as a CSV file

judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Westropp (Vice-Chairman)

Member Services Office
South Kesteven House
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

07855 236686

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as a CSV file

hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive
Bourne
PE10 9WD

01778 422449

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as a CSV file

paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Moran

106 Black Prince Avenue
Market Deeping
PE6 8LU

07725 579955

Download Councillor Virginia Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Moran contact details as a CSV file

virginia.moran@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thomas

53 Frognall
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8RR

01778 348868
07834 880362

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk