Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Kelham Cooke

16 Tallington Road
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RE

01476 40 64 01
07940 18 74 26

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as a CSV file

kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Kelly

(Address not supplied)

01778 394961

anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Mason (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07852 976392

annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith (Chairman)

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 406402
07974 342648

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as a CSV file

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures
Long Bennington
NEWARK
NG23 5EG

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk