Contact details

Employment Committee

Sam Selby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kelham Cooke

16 Tallington Road
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RE

01476 406400
07940 187426

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as a CSV file

kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Kelly

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 394961

Download Councillor Anna Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Kelly contact details as a CSV file

anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Mason (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07852 976392

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as a CSV file

annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith (Chairman)

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 406402
07974 342648

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as a CSV file

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

11 Kirtons Lane
Long Bennington
Newark
NG23 5DX

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk