Contact details

Budget - Joint Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Graham Jeal (Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07858 707888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Adams

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 530329
07917 594651

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as a CSV file

bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Baxter

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Bellamy

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07890 313561

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Cottier

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as a CSV file

john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crawford

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 421637

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as a CSV file

helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Dawson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Linconshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 763797
07712 652684

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as a CSV file

john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07368 256 898

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as a CSV file

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive
Bourne
PE10 9WD

01778 422449

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as a CSV file

paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Gloria Johnson

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 751882

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St. Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Milnes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01400 250855
07973 954685

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as a CSV file

penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Moran

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07725 579955

Download Councillor Virginia Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Moran contact details as a CSV file

virginia.moran@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 574748
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Sandall

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 764399

Download Councillor Susan Sandall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Sandall contact details as a CSV file

susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Stevens

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 348859

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as a CSV file

judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thomas

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 348868
07834 880362

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Trotter

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07500 705508

Download Councillor Sarah Trotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Trotter contact details as a CSV file

sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Westropp

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07855 236686

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as a CSV file

hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street
Stamford
PE9 2DJ

07810 366762

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 400183
07534 778090

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as a CSV file

linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk