Contact details

Combined Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Growth, Communities & Wellbeing, Culture & Tourism, Environment and Rural OSCs)

Amjad Ali

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close
Deeping St James
Lincolnshire
PE6 8JW

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Anita Eckersley (Secretary)


Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1JG

07548 847 280

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as a CSV file

michael.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Breda Griffin

38 Stirling Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2XF

Download Councillor Breda Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Breda Griffin contact details as a CSV file

bredarae.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jeal

St. Vincents House
St. Vincents Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9EJ

07858 707888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrooke, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 57 47 48
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid (Chairman)

2 Austerby
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9JG

07802 354498
01778 395562

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Reid contact details as a CSV file

robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Stevens

41 Frognall
Deeping St James
PE6 8RR

01778 348859

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Stevens contact details as a CSV file

judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

The Old Hall
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RA

01778 560634

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as a CSV file

cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures
Long Bennington
NEWARK
NG23 5EG

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183
07534 778090

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as a CSV file

linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk