Contact details

Finance, Economic Development and Corporate Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Graham Jeal (Chairman)

St. Vincents House
St. Vincents Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9EJ

07858 707888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington (Vice-Chairman)

5 Reedings Close
Barrowby
Grantham
NG32 1AX

07982 128185

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Adams

25 Dallygate
Great Ponton
Grantham
Lincs
NG33 5DP

01476 530329
07917 594651

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Adams contact details as a CSV file

bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Bellamy

9 Northerns Close
North Witham
Grantham
NG33 5JY

07890 313561

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8HD

07368 256 898

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as a CSV file

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise
Cheriton Park
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9TD

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 574748
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183
07534 778090

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as a CSV file

linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Dawson

The Bridge House
Casterton Road
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2YL

01780 763797
07712 652684

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as a CSV file

john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk