Contact details

Rural and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ray Wootten (Chairman)

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Trotter (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07500 705508

sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1JG

07548 847 280

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Exton contact details as a CSV file

michael.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Milnes

Stoney Oak
Gelston
Grantham
NG32 2AE

01400 250855
07973 954685

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as a CSV file

penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 591142

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street
Stamford
PE9 2DJ

07810 366762

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk