Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Bob Adams

Councillor Bob Adams

25 Dallygate, Great Ponton, Grantham, Lincs, NG33 5DP

Work: 01476 530329

Work mobile: 07917 594651

Work: bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Ashley Baxter

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close, Deeping St James, Lincolnshire, PE6 8JW

Work: 01778 344070

Work mobile: 07799 077090

Work: ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor David Bellamy

Councillor David Bellamy

9 Northerns Close, North Witham, Grantham, NG33 5JY

Work mobile: 07890 313561

Work: david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Chris Benn

Councillor Chris Benn

9A Corby Road, Swayfield, Grantham, NG33 4LQ

Work mobile: 07968 962173

Work: chris.benn@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Glen
photo of Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

9 - 10 Reedman's Court, St George's Court, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2BJ

Work: 01780 756000

Work mobile: 07852 613857

Work: harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock, Barrowby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 1DN

Work: 01476 561430

Work mobile: 07808 413043

Work: pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Robert Broughton

Councillor Robert Broughton

44 Halfleet, Market Deeping, Peterborough, PE6 8DB

Work: 01778 343600

Work mobile: 07584 897244

Work: bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor George Chivers

Councillor George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9TH

Work: 01476 410294

Work mobile: 07752 694418

Work: george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Louise Clack

Councillor Louise Clack

Work mobile: 07379 535996

Work: louise.clack@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Kelham Cooke

Councillor Kelham Cooke

The Leader of the Council

16 Tallington Road, Barholm, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 4RE

Work: 01476 40 64 01

Work mobile: 07940 18 74 26

Work: kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor John Cottier

Councillor John Cottier

8 Teesdale Road, Grantham, NG31 8ES

Work mobile: 07815 675912

Work: john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Helen Crawford

Councillor Helen Crawford

14 Leofric Avenue, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 9QT

Work: 01778 421637

Work: helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne West
photo of Councillor John Dawson

Councillor John Dawson

The Bridge House, Casterton Road, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YL

Work: 01780 763797

Work mobile: 07712 652684

Work: john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Phil Dilks

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street, Deeping St James, Peterborough, PE6 8HD

Work: 07368 256 898

Work: phil.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Home: p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Barry Dobson

Councillor Barry Dobson

The Deputy Leader of the Council

3 Northorpe Lane, Thurlby, Lincolnshire, PE10 0HE

Work: 01778 426 649

Work mobile: 07855 309 615

Work: barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Dole Wood
photo of Councillor Mike Exton

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 1JG

Work mobile: 07548 847 280

Work: michael.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Paul Fellows

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive, Bourne, PE10 9WD

Work: 01778 422449

Work: paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Helen Goral

Councillor Helen Goral

Cabinet Member for Growth

Work: 01476 406403

Work: helen.goral@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Breda Griffin

Councillor Breda Griffin

Vice-Chairman of the Council

38 Stirling Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2XF

Work: bredarae.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Jan Hansen

Councillor Jan Hansen

13 Market Place, Folkingham, Lincolnshire, NG34 0SE

Work: 01529 497297

Work: jan.hansen@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Toller
photo of Councillor Graham Jeal

Councillor Graham Jeal

St. Vincents House, St. Vincents Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9EJ

Work mobile: 07858 707888

Work: graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Gloria Johnson

Councillor Gloria Johnson

Work: gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn, 1 Heath Farm Close, Sudbrooke, Nr Ancaster, GRANTHAM, NG32 3SP

Work: 01400 230413

Work: rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Anna Kelly

Councillor Anna Kelly

Work: 01778 394961

Work: anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne West
photo of Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

Work mobile: 07932 449 845

Work: jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Philip Knowles

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise, Cheriton Park, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 9TD

Work: 01778 425438

Work: philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne East
photo of Councillor Matthew Lee

Councillor Matthew Lee

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Nikki Manterfield

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

9 Wyville Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7UA

Work: 01476 405011

Work: nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Annie Mason

Councillor Annie Mason

Work mobile: 07852 976392

Work: annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Penny Milnes

Councillor Penny Milnes

Stoney Oak, Gelston, Grantham, NG32 2AE

Work: 01400 250855

Work mobile: 07973 954685

Work: penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Loveden Heath
photo of Councillor Virginia Moran

Councillor Virginia Moran

38 Godsey Crescent, Market Deeping, PE6 8HX

Work mobile: 07725 579955

Work: virginia.moran@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Charmaine Morgan

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9ED

Work: 01476 57 47 48

Work mobile: 07398 156296

Work: charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

Cabinet Member for Commercial and Operations

9 East Street, Rippingale, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0SS

Work: 01476 406407

Work mobile: 07855 428648

Work: peter.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Aveland
photo of Councillor Robert Reid

Councillor Robert Reid

Cabinet Member for Communities and HR

2 Austerby, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9JG

Work: 07802 354498

Work mobile: 01778 395562

Work: robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Nick Robins

Councillor Nick Robins

Cabinet Member for Planning

South Kesteven House, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406409

Work mobile: 07785 987112

Work: nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor Susan Sandall

Councillor Susan Sandall

4 Forest Gardens, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2FL

Work: 01780 764399

Work: susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk

Unaligned Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Ian Selby

Councillor Ian Selby

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 8SQ

Work: 07766 269720

Work: ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Unaligned Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Jacky Smith

Councillor Jacky Smith

Chairman of the Council

Bradfield House, Low Road, Manthorpe, Grantham, NG31 8NQ

Work: 01476 562400

Work mobile: 07808 735442

Work: jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House, 60 Gladstone Street, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9AX

Work: 01778 422219

Work: judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne East
photo of Councillor Lee Steptoe

Councillor Lee Steptoe

Work mobile: 07379 536478

Work: lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Judy Stevens

Councillor Judy Stevens

41 Frognall, Deeping St James, PE6 8RR

Work: 01778 348859

Work: judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Adam Stokes

Councillor Adam Stokes

Cabinet Member for Finance

22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7FP

Work: 01476 406402

Work mobile: 07974 342648

Work: adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Ian Stokes

Councillor Ian Stokes

22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7FP

Work: 01476 591142

Work: ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Jill Thomas

Councillor Jill Thomas

53 Frognall, Deeping St James, Peterborough, PE6 8RR

Work: 01778 348868

Work mobile: 07834 880362

Work: jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Cabinet Member for Culture

The Old Hall, Barholm, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 4RA

Work: 01778 560634

Work: cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Sarah Trotter

Councillor Sarah Trotter

Work mobile: 07500 705508

Work: sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Lincrest
photo of Councillor Dean Ward

Councillor Dean Ward

Work mobile: 07786 076898

Work: dean.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Hannah Westropp

Councillor Hannah Westropp

Members Services, South Kesteven District council, Council Offices, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07771 367021

Work: hannah.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Hilary Westropp

Councillor Hilary Westropp

Member Services Office, South Kesteven House, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG32 6PZ

Work mobile: 07855 236686

Work: hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Amanda Wheeler

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street, Stamford, PE9 2DJ

Work mobile: 07810 366762

Work: amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Mark Whittington

Councillor Mark Whittington

5 Reedings Close, Barrowby, Grantham, NG32 1AX

Work mobile: 07708 535273

Work: mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Jane Wood

Councillor Jane Wood

59 The Pastures, Long Bennington, Newark, Notts, NG23 5EG

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07423 063234

Work: jane.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Paul Wood

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures, Long Bennington, NEWARK, NG23 5EG

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07769 038693

Work: paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Sue Woolley

Councillor Sue Woolley

6 Victoria Grove, Morton, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 0PL

Work mobile: 07970 424009

Work: sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Morton
photo of Councillor Linda Wootten

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH

Work: 01476 400183

Work mobile: 07534 778090

Work: linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Ray Wootten

Councillor Ray Wootten

The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH

Work: 01476 400183

Work: ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's