Skip to: Navigation | Main Content | Additional Content

Quick Links


Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Bob Adams

Councillor Bob Adams

25 Dallygate, Great Ponton, Grantham, Lincs, NG33 5DP

Work: 01476 530329

Work mobile: 07917 594651

Work: b.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Duncan Ashwell

Councillor Duncan Ashwell

C/O South Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work: d.ashwell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Ashley Baxter

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close, Deeping St James, Lincolnshire, PE6 8JW

Work: 01778 344070

Work mobile: 07799 077090

Work: a.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Stephen Benn

Councillor Stephen Benn

Council Offices, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Home mobile: 07814 050568

Work: s.benn@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

12a Grange Paddock, Barrowby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 1DN

Work: 01476 561430

Work mobile: 07808 413043

Work: p.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Robert Broughton

Councillor Robert Broughton

44 Halfleet, Market Deeping, Peterborough, PE6 8DB

Work: 01778 343600

Work: b.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright

Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright

C/o Granchester House, 60 Gladstone Street, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9AX

Work: f.cartwright@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Morton
photo of Councillor George Chivers

Councillor George Chivers

Chairman of the Council

129 Fifth Avenue, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9TH

Work: 01476 410294

Work mobile: 07752 694418

Work: g.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Michael Cook

Councillor Michael Cook

80 Dudley Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9AA

Work: 01476 570725

Work: m.cook@southkesteven.gov.uk

SK Independents Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Kelham Cooke

Councillor Kelham Cooke

Deputy Leader of the Council

16 Tallington Road, Barholm, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 4RE

Work: 01476 40 64 01

Work mobile: 07940 18 74 26

Work: kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Rachael Cooke

Councillor Rachael Cooke

8 Waverley Gardens, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 1BH

Work mobile: 07842 911490

Work: rachael.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Lynda Coutts

Councillor Lynda Coutts

22 Winchester Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8AD

Work: 01476 40 35 85

Work: l.coutts@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Nick Craft

Councillor Nick Craft

Blakeney, School Lane, Old Somerby, Grantham, NG33 4AQ

Work mobile: 07731 701 936

Work: n.craft@southkesteven.gov.uk

SK Independents Belmont
photo of Councillor Felicity Cunningham

Councillor Felicity Cunningham

51 Alexandra Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7AW

Work mobile: 07766 50 23 28

Work: f.cunningham@southkesteven.gov.uk

SK Independents Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Phil Dilks

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street, Deeping St James, Peterborough, PE6 8HD

Work: 07368 256 898

Work: p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Barry Dobson

Councillor Barry Dobson

3 Northorpe Lane, Thurlby, Lincolnshire, PE10 0HE

Work: 01778 426 649

Work mobile: 07855 309 615

Work: b.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Dole Wood
photo of Councillor Damian Evans

Councillor Damian Evans

C/O South Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07809 826 901

Work: d.evans@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Mike Exton

Councillor Mike Exton

84 Churchill Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 1JG

Work mobile: 07548 847 280

Work: m.exton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Tracey Forman

Councillor Tracey Forman

32 New Beacon Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9JX

Work: t.forman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Helen Goral

Councillor Helen Goral

Cabinet Member for Growth and Communications

47 North Parade, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8AT

Work: 01476 40 64 03

Work mobile: 07947 569298

Work: helen.goral@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Breda Griffin

Councillor Breda Griffin

38 Stirling Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2XF

Work: 01780 76 38 70

Work: b.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Graham Jeal

Councillor Graham Jeal

St. Vincents House, St. Vincents Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9EJ

Work mobile: 07858 707 888

Work: g.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn, 1 Heath Farm Close, Sudbrooke, GRANTHAM, NG32 3SP

Work: 01400 230413

Work: r.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Michael King

Councillor Michael King

Ivy House, 2 Folkingham Road, Billingborough, Sleaford, NG34 0NT

Work: 01476 40 64 06

Home: 01529 241005

Work: m.king@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Toller
photo of Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

7 Alexandra Terrace, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9HJ

Work mobile: 07932 449 845

Work: j.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Matthew Lee

Councillor Matthew Lee

Leader of the Council

St Martin's Rectory, Pinfold Lane, St. Martins Without, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2LS

Work: 01476 40 64 00

Work mobile: 07899 934643

Work: matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Nikki Manterfield

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

Work: 01476 405011

Work: n.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor David Mapp

Councillor David Mapp

7 Saffron Walk, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9NR

Work mobile: 07788 145608

Work: d.mapp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne West
photo of Councillor Charmaine Morgan

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9ED

Work: 01476 57 47 48

Work mobile: 07398 156296

Work: c.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

Cabinet Member for Environment

9 East Street, Rippingale, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0SS

Work: 01476 40 64 07

Home: 01778 441 273

Work: peter.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Aveland
photo of Councillor Nick Neilson

Councillor Nick Neilson

Cabinet Member for Housing

c/o South Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 344 745

Work: n.neilson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Helen Powell

Councillor Helen Powell

6 Westwood Drive, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9QH

Work mobile: 07712 64 11 75

Work: h.powell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne West
photo of Councillor Robert Reid

Councillor Robert Reid

34 Great Northern Gardens, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9EH

Work: 07802 35 44 98

Work: r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Nick Robins

Councillor Nick Robins

Cabinet Member for Retail and Visitor Economy

8 Pridmore Road, Corby Glen, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4JN

Work: 01476 40 64 09

Work mobile: 07785 98 71 12

Work: nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor Bob Russell

Councillor Bob Russell

82 Mill Drove, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9BZ

Work mobile: 07947 042426

Work: b.russell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne East
photo of Councillor Bob Sampson

Councillor Bob Sampson

The Shrubbery, South Heath Lane, Fulbeck, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 3HU

Work: 01400 273 873

Work: b.sampson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Loveden Heath
photo of Councillor Ian Selby

Councillor Ian Selby

31 Princess Drive, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9QA

Work: 07766 26 97 20

Work: i.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Unaligned Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Jacky Smith

Councillor Jacky Smith

Cabinet Member for Communities, Health, Wellbeing and Skills

Bradfield House, Low Road, Manthorpe, Grantham, NG31 8NQ

Work: 01476 40 64 05

Home: 01476 56 24 00

Work mobile: 07808 73 54 42

Work: jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House, 60 Gladstone Street, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9AX

Work: 01778 422219

Work: judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne East
photo of Councillor Peter Stephens

Councillor Peter Stephens

The Manor House, Old Somerby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4AF

Work: 07979 53 88 03

Work: p.stephens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Lincrest
photo of Councillor Judy Stevens

Councillor Judy Stevens

41 Frognall, Deeping St James, PE6 8RR

Work: 01778 348859

Work: j.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Adam Stokes

Councillor Adam Stokes

Cabinet Member for Finance

22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7FP

Work mobile: 07974 34 26 48

Work: adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Ian Stokes

Councillor Ian Stokes

22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7FP

Work: 01476 591142

Work: i.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes

Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes

7 Easthorpe Road, Great Gonerby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8LZ

Work: s.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Viking
photo of Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner

Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner

7 Hazel Grove, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2HJ

Work: 01780 75 28 33

Work: b.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Brian Sumner

Councillor Brian Sumner

Vice-Chairman of the Council

7 Hazel Grove, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2HJ

Work: 01780 752833

Work: brian.sumner@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor David Taylor

Councillor David Taylor

Coulson House, Wothorpe Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2JR

Work mobile: 07456 582792

Work: david.taylor@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

The Old Hall, Barholm, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 4RA

Work: 01778 56 06 34

Work: cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Frank Turner

Councillor Frank Turner

71 Barrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8AB

Work: 01476 402910

Work: f.turner@southkesteven.gov.uk

SK Independents Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Dean Ward

Councillor Dean Ward

7 Killarney Close, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9GA

Work: d.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Mrs Andrea Webster

Councillor Mrs Andrea Webster

Yew Cottage, Main Street, Woolsthorpe By Belvoir, Nr Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 1LY

Work: 01476 870738

Work: a.webster@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Hannah Westropp

Councillor Hannah Westropp

Dairy Farm Stables, Hungerton, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 1AJ

Work mobile: 07771 367 021

Work: h.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Martin Wilkins

Councillor Martin Wilkins

1 Rutland Close, South Witham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 5QA

Work mobile: 07949 091 492

Work: m.wilkins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Glen
photo of Councillor Paul Wood

Councillor Paul Wood

59 The Pastures, Long Bennington, NEWARK, NG23 5EG

Work: 01400 282223

Work: p.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Linda Wootten

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH

Work: 01476 40 01 83

Work: l.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Ray Wootten

Councillor Ray Wootten

The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH

Work: 01476 400183

Work: r.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's