Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Bob Adams13103
Councillor Duncan Ashwell000
Councillor Ashley Baxter1096
Councillor David Bellamy12100
Councillor Chris Benn12111
Councillor Stephen Benn000
Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing15111
Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth13100
Councillor Robert Broughton950
Councillor Mrs Frances Cartwright000
Councillor George Chivers13131
Councillor Louise Clack1080
Councillor Michael Cook000
Councillor Kelham Cooke10103
Councillor Rachael Cooke000
Councillor John Cottier11100
Councillor Lynda Coutts000
Councillor Nick Craft000
Councillor Helen Crawford10100
Councillor Felicity Cunningham000
Councillor John Dawson440
Councillor Phil Dilks15131
Councillor Barry Dobson881
Councillor Damian Evans000
Councillor Mike Exton13130
Councillor Paul Fellows880
Councillor Tracey Forman000
Councillor Helen Goral10103
Councillor Breda Griffin660
Councillor Jan Hansen661
Councillor Graham Jeal870
Councillor Gloria Johnson970
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown17140
Councillor Anna Kelly10100
Councillor Michael King000
Councillor Ms Jane Kingman950
Councillor Philip Knowles13130
Councillor Matthew Lee1060
Councillor Nikki Manterfield1070
Councillor David Mapp000
Councillor Annie Mason1190
Councillor Penny Milnes990
Councillor Virginia Moran661
Councillor Charmaine Morgan1481
Councillor Dr Peter Moseley880
Councillor Nick Neilson000
Councillor Helen Powell000
Councillor Robert Reid13113
Councillor Nick Robins773
Councillor Bob Russell000
Councillor Bob Sampson000
Councillor Susan Sandall750
Councillor Ian Selby980
Councillor Jacky Smith14131
Councillor Mrs Judy Smith14130
Councillor Peter Stephens000
Councillor Lee Steptoe430
Councillor Judy Stevens771
Councillor Adam Stokes11116
Councillor Ian Stokes972
Councillor Mrs Sarah Stokes000
Councillor Mrs Brenda Sumner000
Councillor Brian Sumner000
Councillor David Taylor000
Councillor Jill Thomas660
Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew993
Councillor Sarah Trotter870
Councillor Frank Turner000
Councillor Dean Ward1180
Councillor Mrs Andrea Webster000
Councillor Hannah Westropp750
Councillor Hilary Westropp640
Councillor Amanda Wheeler640
Councillor Mark Whittington11101
Councillor Martin Wilkins000
Councillor Jane Wood411
Councillor Paul Wood1291
Councillor Sue Woolley860
Councillor Linda Wootten11100
Councillor Ray Wootten662