Committee attendance

Rural and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Mike Exton 0
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown 1
Councillor Philip Knowles 2
Councillor Jacky Smith 1
Councillor Sarah Trotter 2
Councillor Hilary Westropp 1
Councillor Amanda Wheeler 2
Councillor Linda Wootten 1
Councillor Ray Wootten 1