Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet13/07 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Friday, 16th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Friday, 13th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet14/09 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet12/10 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet09/11 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet07/12 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

Thursday, 23rd December, 2021

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet13/01 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet08/02 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet01/03 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet29/03 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet19/04 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet24/05 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 26th May, 2022