Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet13/01 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet08/02 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet29/03 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet19/04 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet21/06 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet12/07 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

  • 1.00 pm Council25/07 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Friday, 12th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet13/09 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet18/10 - Council Chamber - South Kesteven House, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham. NG31 6PZ

Friday, 21st October, 2022