Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kelham Cooke, The Leader's Office, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 406400, 07940 187426, kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Dobson, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 426 649, 07855 309 615, barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Annie Mason, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07852 976392, annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Reid, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07802 354498, robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Robins, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ, , 07785 987112, nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Stokes, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 406402, 07974 342648, adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 560634, , cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Wootten, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 400183, 07534 778090, linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk