Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Pryde, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 561430, 07808 413043, pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01780 756000, 07852 613857, harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Broughton, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 343600, 07584 897244, bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor George Chivers, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 410294, 07752 694418, george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crawford, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 421637, , helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01400 230413, , rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Jane Kingman, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07932 449845, jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Knowles, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 425438, , philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Manterfield, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 405011, , nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Steptoe, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07927 440863, lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Ward, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07786 076898