Mailing list

Caythorpe and Frieston Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Debbie Manderfield
Jean Allen, (Address not supplied)
Jonathan Charles Betts, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Martin Crawley, (Address not supplied)
Neil Fritzsche, (Address not supplied)
Allan Julian Graham, (Address not supplied)
Rebecca Hall, (Address not supplied)
Darren Lee, (Address not supplied)
Collette Louise Linforth, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Peter RC Sandy, (Address not supplied)