Mailing list

Constitution Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ashley Baxter, 11 Kesteven Close, Deeping St James, Lincolnshire, , PE6 8JW, 01778 344070, 07799 077090, ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor David Bellamy, 9 Northerns Close, North Witham, Grantham, , NG33 5JY, , 07890 313561, david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Fellows, 4 Tennyson Drive, Bourne, , , PE10 9WD, 01778 422449, , paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Breda-Rae Griffin, 38 Stirling Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, , PE9 2XF, , , bredarae.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Sandall, 4 Forest Gardens, Stamford, Lincs, , PE9 2FL, 01780 764399, , susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Whittington, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , , mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Wootten, The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH, 01476 400183, , ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk