Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Pryde, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ashley Baxter, 11 Kesteven Close, Deeping St James, Lincolnshire, , PE6 8JW, 01778 344070, 07799 077090, ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Gloria Johnson, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01780 751882, , gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Smith, Bradfield House, Low Road, Manthorpe, Grantham, NG31 8NQ, 01476 562400, 07808 735442, jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Stokes, 22 Tissington Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, , NG31 7FP, 01476 591142, , ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Whittington, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , , mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wood, 11 Kirtons Lane, Long Bennington, Newark, , NG23 5DX, 01400 282223, 07769 038693, paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Woolley, 6 Victoria Grove, Morton, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 0PL, , 07970 424009, sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk