Mailing list

Culture and Visitor Economy Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Pryde, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Fellows, 4 Tennyson Drive, Bourne, , , PE10 9WD, 01778 422449, , paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Manterfield, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01476 405011, , nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Robins, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01572 767678, 07964 982095, Penny.Robins@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Judy Smith, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 422219, , judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Stevens, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 348859, , judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Thomas, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 348868, 07834 880362, jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Wheeler, 25 St Mary's Street, Stamford, , , PE9 2DJ, , 07810 366762, amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk