Mailing list

Rural and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Pryde, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown, The Old Owls Barn, 1 Heath Farm Close, Sudbrook Nr Ancaster, GRANTHAM, NG32 3SP, 01400 230413, , rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Knowles, 11 Linden Rise, Cheriton Park, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 9TD, 01778 425438, , philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Trotter, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07500 705508, sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Westropp, C/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07855 236686, hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Wheeler, 25 St Mary's Street, Stamford, , , PE9 2DJ, , 07810 366762, amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Wootten, The Burgage, 141 Manthorpe Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8DH, 01476 400183, , ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk