Mailing list

Companies Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hannah Westropp, C/o Members Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , 07771 367021, hannah.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor John Dawson, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Linconshire, NG31 6PZ, 01780 763797, 07712 652684, john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01780 756000, 07852 613857, harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crawford, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 421637, , helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Milnes, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01400 250855, 07973 954685, penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, , , kaffy.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Thomas, c/o Member Services South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ, 01778 348868, 07834 880362, jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk
Vacancy (Alliance SK), (Address not supplied)