Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Kelham Cooke (Chairman)

The Leader's Office
South Kesteven District Council
St. Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 406400
07940 187426

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelham Cooke contact details as a CSV file

kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson (Vice-Chairman)

3 Northorpe Lane
Thurlby
Lincolnshire
PE10 0HE

01778 426 649
07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Mason

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07852 976392

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as a CSV file

annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

9 East Street
Rippingale
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 0SS

01476 406407
07855 428648

Download Councillor Dr Peter Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Peter Moseley contact details as a CSV file

peter.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid

(Address not supplied)

07802 354498

robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Robins

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

07785 987112

Download Councillor Nick Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Robins contact details as a CSV file

nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 406402
07974 342648

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as a CSV file

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

The Old Hall
Barholm
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RA

01778 560634

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew contact details as a CSV file

cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wootten

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183
07534 778090

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wootten contact details as a CSV file

linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk