Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith (Vice-Chairman)

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor David Bellamy

9 Northerns Close
North Witham
Grantham
NG33 5JY

07890 313561

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

9 - 10 Reedman's Court
St George's Court
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2BJ

01780 756000
07852 613857

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as a CSV file

harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crawford (Chairman)

14 Leofric Avenue
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9QT

01778 421637

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as a CSV file

helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dilks

24 Church Street
Deeping St James
Peterborough
PE6 8HD

07368 256 898

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dilks contact details as a CSV file

p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Milnes

Stoney Oak
Gelston
Grantham
NG32 2AE

01400 250855
07973 954685

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Milnes contact details as a CSV file

penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

45 Harrowby Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9ED

01476 574748
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reid

(Address not supplied)

07802 354498

robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Robins

8 Pridmore Road
Corby Glen
NG33 4JN

01572 767678
07964 982095

Download Councillor Penny Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Robins contact details as a CSV file

Penny.Robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Selby

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 572092

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as a CSV file

ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk