Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth (Chairman)

12a Grange Paddock
Barrowby
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG32 1DN

01476 561430
07808 413043

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

9 - 10 Reedman's Court
St George's Court
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2BJ

01780 756000
07852 613857

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing contact details as a CSV file

harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Broughton

(Address not supplied)

01778 343600
07584 897244

bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9TH

01476 410294
07752 694418

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Chivers contact details as a CSV file

george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crawford

14 Leofric Avenue
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9QT

01778 421637

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as a CSV file

helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07932 449845

Download Councillor Ms Jane Kingman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Jane Kingman contact details as a CSV file

jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise
Cheriton Park
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9TD

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

9 Wyville Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7UA

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Steptoe

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07927 440863

Download Councillor Lee Steptoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Steptoe contact details as a CSV file

lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ward (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07786 076898

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as a CSV file