Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Ashley Baxter

11 Kesteven Close
Deeping St James
Lincolnshire
PE6 8JW

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Gloria Johnson

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 751882

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gloria Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

Bradfield House
Low Road
Manthorpe
Grantham
NG31 8NQ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stokes (Chairman)

22 Tissington Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7FP

01476 591142

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stokes contact details as a CSV file

ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood (Vice-Chairman)

11 Kirtons Lane
Long Bennington
Newark
NG23 5DX

01400 282223
07769 038693

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Woolley

6 Victoria Grove
Morton
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 0PL

07970 424009

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Woolley contact details as a CSV file

sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk