Contact details

Culture and Visitor Economy Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive
Bourne
PE10 9WD

01778 422449

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fellows contact details as a CSV file

paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

9 Wyville Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7UA

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Robins (Vice-Chairman)

8 Pridmore Road
Corby Glen
NG33 4JN

01572 767678
07964 982095

Download Councillor Penny Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Robins contact details as a CSV file

Penny.Robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Granchester House
60 Gladstone Street
Bourne
Lincolnshire
PE10 9AX

01778 422219

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Smith contact details as a CSV file

judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Stevens (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01778 348859

judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thomas

(Address not supplied)

01778 348868
07834 880362

jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street
Stamford
PE9 2DJ

07810 366762

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk