Contact details

Rural and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Amy Pryde (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

The Old Owls Barn
1 Heath Farm Close
Sudbrook, Nr Ancaster
GRANTHAM
NG32 3SP

01400 230413

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

11 Linden Rise
Cheriton Park
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9TD

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Trotter (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07500 705508

Download Councillor Sarah Trotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Trotter contact details as a CSV file

sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Westropp

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07855 236686

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as a CSV file

hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street
Stamford
PE9 2DJ

07810 366762

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten (Chairman)

The Burgage
141 Manthorpe Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 8DH

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk