Contact details

Companies Committee

Councillor Ashley Baxter

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 344070
07799 077090

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Baxter contact details as a CSV file

ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Dawson (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Linconshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 763797
07712 652684

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as a CSV file

john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jeal (Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07858 707888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley

c/o Member Services, Sout Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill, Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 210984

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Sandall

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 764399

Download Councillor Susan Sandall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Sandall contact details as a CSV file

susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thomas

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 348868
07834 880362

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk