Contact details

Companies Committee

Councillor Hannah Westropp (Chairman)

C/o Members Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07771 367021

Download Councillor Hannah Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Westropp contact details as a CSV file

hannah.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Dawson (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Linconshire
NG31 6PZ

01780 763797
07712 652684

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dawson contact details as a CSV file

john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crawford

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 421637

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crawford contact details as a CSV file

helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dobson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07855 309 615

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dobson contact details as a CSV file

barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Knowles

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 425438

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Knowles contact details as a CSV file

philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill, Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kaffy.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thomas

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01778 348868
07834 880362

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Vacancy (Alliance SK)

(Address not supplied)