Contact details

Community Governance Review Working Group

Councillor Louise Clack (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Louise Clack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clack contact details as a CSV file

louise.clack@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor John Cottier

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cottier contact details as a CSV file

john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jeal (Chairman)

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07858 707888

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jeal contact details as a CSV file

graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St. Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 405011

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Manterfield contact details as a CSV file

nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Mason

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07852 976392

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Mason contact details as a CSV file

annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 574748
07398 156296

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charmaine Morgan contact details as a CSV file

charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley

c/o Member Services, Sout Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill, Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 210984

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kaffy.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Selby

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 572092

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Selby contact details as a CSV file

ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 562400
07808 735442

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Smith contact details as a CSV file

jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Steptoe

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07927 440863

Download Councillor Lee Steptoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Steptoe contact details as a CSV file

lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Stokes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 406402
07974 342648

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Stokes contact details as a CSV file

adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ward

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07786 076898

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Ward contact details as a CSV file

d.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Westropp

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

07855 236686

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Westropp contact details as a CSV file

hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peter's Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittington contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Wootten

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House
South Kesteven District Council
St Peters Hill
Grantham, Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ

01476 400183

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Wootten contact details as a CSV file

ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk