Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor David Bellamy

Councillor David Bellamy

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07890 313561

Work: david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 561430

Work mobile: 07808 413043

Work: pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Robert Broughton

Councillor Robert Broughton

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 343600

Work mobile: 07584 897244

Work: bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor George Chivers

Councillor George Chivers

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 410294

Work mobile: 07752 694418

Work: george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Kelham Cooke

Councillor Kelham Cooke

The Leader of the Council

The Leader's Office, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406400

Work mobile: 07940 187426

Work: kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor John Cottier

Councillor John Cottier

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work: john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Helen Crawford

Councillor Helen Crawford

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 421637

Work: helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne West
photo of Councillor John Dawson

Councillor John Dawson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Linconshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 763797

Work mobile: 07712 652684

Work: john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Richard Dixon-Warren

Councillor Richard Dixon-Warren

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07785 353951

Work: richard.dixon-warren@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Aveland
photo of Councillor Barry Dobson

Councillor Barry Dobson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 426 649

Work mobile: 07855 309 615

Work: barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Dole Wood
photo of Councillor Ben Green

Councillor Ben Green

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07471 838698

Work: ben.green@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Breda-Rae Griffin

Councillor Breda-Rae Griffin

Chairman of the Council

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: bredarae.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Graham Jeal

Councillor Graham Jeal

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07858 707888

Work: graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Gloria Johnson

Councillor Gloria Johnson

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 751882

Work: gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 230413

Work: rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07932 449845

Work: jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Matthew Lee

Councillor Matthew Lee

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Nikki Manterfield

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 405011

Work: nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Annie Mason

Councillor Annie Mason

Cabinet Member for People and Safer Communities

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07852 976392

Work: annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Robert Reid

Councillor Robert Reid

Cabinet Member for Housing and Property

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07802 354498

Work: robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley

Councillor Kaffy Rice-Oxley

c/o Member Services, Sout Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Home: 01476 210984

Work: kaffy.rice-oxley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Nick Robins

Councillor Nick Robins

Cabinet Member for Planning and Planning Policy

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07785 987112

Work: nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor Penny Robins

Councillor Penny Robins

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Home: 01572 767678

Work mobile: 07964 982095

Work: Penny.Robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Glen
photo of Councillor Susan Sandall

Councillor Susan Sandall

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 764399

Work: susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Jacky Smith

Councillor Jacky Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 562400

Work mobile: 07808 735442

Work: jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 422219

Work: judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne East
photo of Councillor Judy Stevens

Councillor Judy Stevens

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 348859

Work: judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Adam Stokes

Councillor Adam Stokes

The Deputy Leader of the Council

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406402

Work mobile: 07974 342648

Work: adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Ian Stokes

Councillor Ian Stokes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Jill Thomas

Councillor Jill Thomas

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 348868

Work mobile: 07834 880362

Work: jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Cabinet Member for Culture and Visitor Economy

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 560634

Work: cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Sarah Trotter

Councillor Sarah Trotter

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07500 705508

Work: sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Lincrest
photo of Councillor Dean Ward

Councillor Dean Ward

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07786 076898

Work: d.ward@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor Hilary Westropp

Councillor Hilary Westropp

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07855 236686

Work: hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Hannah Westropp

Councillor Hannah Westropp

C/o Members Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07771 367021

Work: hannah.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Mark Whittington

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Sue Woolley

Councillor Sue Woolley

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07970 424009

Work: sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Morton
photo of Councillor Linda Wootten

Councillor Linda Wootten

Cabinet Member for Corporate Governance and Licensing

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 400183

Work mobile: 07534 778090

Work: linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Ray Wootten

Councillor Ray Wootten

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 400183

Work: ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Ashley Baxter

Councillor Ashley Baxter

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 344070

Work mobile: 07799 077090

Work: ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Richard Cleaver

Councillor Richard Cleaver

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Gratham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: richard.cleaver@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Phil Dilks

Councillor Phil Dilks

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 07368 256 898

Work: phil.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Home: p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Paul Fellows

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive, Bourne, PE10 9WD

Work: 01778 422449

Work: paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Jan Hansen

Councillor Jan Hansen

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01529 497297

Work: jan.hansen@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Toller
photo of Councillor Anna Kelly

Councillor Anna Kelly

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 394961

Work: anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne West
photo of Councillor Philip Knowles

Councillor Philip Knowles

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 425438

Work: philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne East
photo of Councillor Penny Milnes

Councillor Penny Milnes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 250855

Work mobile: 07973 954685

Work: penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Loveden Heath
photo of Councillor Virginia Moran

Councillor Virginia Moran

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07725 579955

Work: virginia.moran@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Jane Wood

Councillor Jane Wood

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07423 063234

Work: jane.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Paul Wood

Councillor Paul Wood

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07769 038693

Work: paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Louise Clack

Councillor Louise Clack

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: louise.clack@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Lee Steptoe

Councillor Lee Steptoe

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07927 440863

Work: lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 756000

Work mobile: 07852 613857

Work: harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Amanda Wheeler

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street, Stamford, PE9 2DJ

Work mobile: 07810 366762

Work: amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Charmaine Morgan

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 574748

Work mobile: 07398 156296

Work: charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent - unaligned Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Ian Selby

Councillor Ian Selby

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 572092

Work: ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Unaligned Grantham Harrowby