Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

Councillor Dr Peter Moseley

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406407

Work mobile: 07855 428648

Work: peter.moseley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Aveland
photo of Councillor George Chivers

Councillor George Chivers

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 410294

Work mobile: 07752 694418

Work: george.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Linda Wootten

Councillor Linda Wootten

Cabinet Member for Corporate Governance

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 400183

Work mobile: 07534 778090

Work: linda.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

Councillor Mrs Pam Bosworth

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 561430

Work mobile: 07808 413043

Work: pam.bosworth@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Hannah Westropp

Councillor Hannah Westropp

C/o Members Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07771 367021

Work: hannah.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Councillor Paul Fellows

Councillor Paul Fellows

4 Tennyson Drive, Bourne, PE10 9WD

Work: 01778 422449

Work: paul.fellows@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

Councillor Ms Jane Kingman

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07932 449845

Work: jane.kingman@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Robert Reid

Councillor Robert Reid

Cabinet Member for Housing and Property

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07802 354498

Work: robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne Austerby
photo of Councillor Philip Knowles

Councillor Philip Knowles

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 425438

Work: philip.knowles@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne East
photo of Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

Councillor Mrs Judy Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 422219

Work: judy.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne East
photo of Councillor Helen Crawford

Councillor Helen Crawford

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 421637

Work: helen.crawford@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne West
photo of Councillor Anna Kelly

Councillor Anna Kelly

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 394961

Work: anna.kelly@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Bourne West
photo of Councillor Kelham Cooke

Councillor Kelham Cooke

The Leader of the Council

The Leader's Office, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406400

Work mobile: 07940 187426

Work: kelham.cooke@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Councillor Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Cabinet Member for Culture and Visitor Economy

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 560634

Work: cllrr.trollopebellew@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Casewick
photo of Councillor Nick Robins

Councillor Nick Robins

Cabinet Member for Planning and Planning Policy

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07785 987112

Work: nick.robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor Phil Dilks

Councillor Phil Dilks

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 07368 256 898

Work: phil.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Home: p.dilks@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Judy Stevens

Councillor Judy Stevens

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 348859

Work: judy.stevens@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Jill Thomas

Councillor Jill Thomas

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 348868

Work mobile: 07834 880362

Work: jill.thomas@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Deeping St James
photo of Councillor Barry Dobson

Councillor Barry Dobson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 426 649

Work mobile: 07855 309 615

Work: barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Dole Wood
photo of Councillor Penny Robins

Councillor Penny Robins

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Home: 01572 767678

Work mobile: 07964 982095

Work: Penny.Robins@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Glen
photo of Councillor Dean Ward

Councillor Dean Ward

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07786 076898

Conservative Grantham Arnoldfield
photo of Councillor John Cottier

Councillor John Cottier

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, NG31 6PZ

Work: john.cottier@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent - unaligned Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Mark Whittington

Councillor Mark Whittington

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: mark.whittington@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Barrowby Gate
photo of Councillor Louise Clack

Councillor Louise Clack

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: louise.clack@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Lee Steptoe

Councillor Lee Steptoe

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07927 440863

Work: lee.steptoe@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham Earlesfield
photo of Councillor Ian Selby

Councillor Ian Selby

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 572092

Work: ian.selby@southkesteven.gov.uk

Unaligned Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Hilary Westropp

Councillor Hilary Westropp

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07855 236686

Work: hilary.westropp@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Harrowby
photo of Councillor Nikki Manterfield

Councillor Nikki Manterfield

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 405011

Work: nicola.manterfield@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Adam Stokes

Councillor Adam Stokes

The Deputy Leader of the Council, Cabinet Member for Finance and Resources

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 406402

Work mobile: 07974 342648

Work: adam.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham Springfield
photo of Councillor Graham Jeal

Councillor Graham Jeal

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07858 707888

Work: graham.jeal@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Annie Mason

Councillor Annie Mason

Cabinet Member for People and Safer Communities

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07852 976392

Work: annie.mason@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Charmaine Morgan

Councillor Charmaine Morgan

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 574748

Work mobile: 07398 156296

Work: charmaine.morgan@southkesteven.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Grantham St Vincent's
photo of Councillor Jacky Smith

Councillor Jacky Smith

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 562400

Work mobile: 07808 735442

Work: jacky.smith@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Ray Wootten

Councillor Ray Wootten

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 400183

Work: ray.wootten@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Grantham St. Wulfram's
photo of Councillor Bob Adams

Councillor Bob Adams

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01476 530329

Work mobile: 07917 594651

Work: bob.adams@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor David Bellamy

Councillor David Bellamy

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07890 313561

Work: david.bellamy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Isaac Newton
photo of Councillor Sarah Trotter

Councillor Sarah Trotter

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07500 705508

Work: sarah.trotter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Lincrest
photo of Councillor Penny Milnes

Councillor Penny Milnes

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 250855

Work mobile: 07973 954685

Work: penny.milnes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Loveden Heath
photo of Councillor Ashley Baxter

Councillor Ashley Baxter

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 344070

Work mobile: 07799 077090

Work: ashley.baxter@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Robert Broughton

Councillor Robert Broughton

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01778 343600

Work mobile: 07584 897244

Work: bob.broughton@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Virginia Moran

Councillor Virginia Moran

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07725 579955

Work: virginia.moran@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Market and West Deeping
photo of Councillor Sue Woolley

Councillor Sue Woolley

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work mobile: 07970 424009

Work: sue.woolley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Morton
photo of Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-Brown

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 230413

Work: rosemary.kaberry-brown@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Ian Stokes

Councillor Ian Stokes

Vice-Chairman of the Council

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: ian.stokes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent - unaligned Peascliffe & Ridgeway
photo of Councillor Breda-Rae Griffin

Councillor Breda-Rae Griffin

Chairman of the Council

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: bredarae.griffin@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford All Saints
photo of Councillor Gloria Johnson

Councillor Gloria Johnson

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 751882

Work: gloria.johnson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor Amanda Wheeler

Councillor Amanda Wheeler

25 St Mary's Street, Stamford, PE9 2DJ

Work mobile: 07810 366762

Work: amanda.wheeler@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. George's
photo of Councillor John Dawson

Councillor John Dawson

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Linconshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 763797

Work mobile: 07712 652684

Work: john.dawson@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Susan Sandall

Councillor Susan Sandall

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 764399

Work: susan.sandall@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. John's
photo of Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

Councillor Harrish Bisnauthsing

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01780 756000

Work mobile: 07852 613857

Work: harrish.bisnauthsing@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lib Dem aligned with Independents Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Matthew Lee

Councillor Matthew Lee

C/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford St. Mary's
photo of Councillor Jan Hansen

Councillor Jan Hansen

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01529 497297

Work: jan.hansen@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Toller
photo of Councillor Jane Wood

Councillor Jane Wood

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07423 063234

Work: jane.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking
photo of Councillor Paul Wood

Councillor Paul Wood

c/o Member Services, South Kesteven House, South Kesteven District Council, St Peters Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Work: 01400 282223

Work mobile: 07769 038693

Work: paul.wood@southkesteven.gov.uk

Independent Viking